True Path

Idag har jag photoshopat en massa bara. Till hemsidan; priser Men det är en nedrans ram rund om bilden, och det är jättestörigt xD Men jag ska försöka få bort den! :) Men visst var jag ganska duktig som fick till en fin prislista? ;) Nu ska jag diska mitt odiskade kök och sen ska jag duscha! ;D Här är en asfin låttext jag hittade!

I only wanted you to come around.
So help me sort this out.
Feels like we lifted off
and I don't know whether to hold on.

Should I be missing you?
Should I be down?

Were does your heart lie?
Were are your sentences when I need sound?
I am waiting.

You can't keep running in and out of my life.

Is this inside my head or is it you?
Is this the way you do?

I don't feel natural and it's
not cool how you are playing.
Maybe I wanted you, maybe I do.
I might not be in to you,
but you leave me hanging on
and I am doomed.

You make me believe that you will
be staying with me.
But it's easy to see that
I can't keep you from running in and out of my life.


Kommentarer
Postat av: angrychair

sött det blev med ketchupen på varje inlägg, ju.

antar att twilight har inspirerat dig! ;>>>>>

2011-03-29 @ 00:10:50
URL: http://imaginos.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0